Ellen-Anne O'Donnell
Chair, Law Enforcement Review Board

Sue Hughson
Director, Alberta Serious Incident Response Team

Karyn Popplestone
Manager, Law Enforcement and Oversight Branch

Jennifer Forrest
Vice-Chair Calgary Police Commission

Micki Ruth
Chair, Edmonton Police Commission

British Columbia

Ronald MacDonald
Chief Civilian Director, Independent Investigation Office

Clayton Pecknold
Commissioner, Office of the Police Complaint Commissioner


Zane Tessler
Executive Director, Independent Investigation Unit

New Brunswick

Lynn Chaplin
Acting Chair, New Brunswick Police Commission

Jennifer Smith
Executive Director, New Brunswick Police Commission


Randy Doyle
Manager, Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Public Complaints Commission

Mike King
Director, Serious Incident Response Team

Nova Scotia

Judith McPhee, QC
Commissioner, Office of The Police Complaints Commissioner

Felix Cacchione
Director, Nova Scotia Serious Incident Response Team


Sylvana Capogreco
Director, Office of the Independent Police Review Director

Joseph Martino
Director, Special Investigations Unit

Prince Edward Island

Thomas Jarmyn
Commissioner, Office of the Police Commissioner

Phil Pitts
Manager/Senior Investigator, Office of the Police Commissioner


Marc-Andre Dowd
Police Ethics Commissioner, Office of the Police Ethics Commissioner

Madeleine Giauque
Director, Bureau des Enquetes Independantes


W. Brent Cotter
Chair, Saskatchewan Public Complaints Commission

John Clarke
Executive Director, Saskatchewan Public Complaints Commission

Terry Kawkes
Executive Director, Saskatchewan Police Commission


Michelaine Lahaie
Chairperson, Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the RCMP

Hilary McCormack
Chair, Military Police Complaints Commission

Michael O'Malley
Superintendent, RCMP National Public Complaints Directorate