Executive Committee

President: Gerry McNeilly
Independent Police Review Director, Office of the Independent Police Review Director

Vice President: Ronald MacDonald
Chief Civilian Director, Independent Investigations Office

Secretary: Felix Cacchione
Director, Nova Scotia Serious Incident Response Team

Treasurer: Tony Loparco
Executive Director, Special Investigations Unit

Past President: Zane Tessler
Executive Director, Independent Investigation Unit

Member at Large: Randy Doyle
Manager, Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Public Complaints Commission

Executive Director: Roberta Ross
Executive Director, CACOLE

Accounting Manager: Nadine Cooper-Mont
Accounting Manager, CACOLE